Skip to main content

Forums » Smalltalk » Any League players?

I started playing League of Legends, and I main a Xayah, but I haven't found anyone else on this site who plays. If anyone does, hmu! ^^ I'd love to start a game with someone at some point (especially if you've been playing longer than me and could offer some tips and tricks ;)).
My advice for league of legends is to quit while you're still having fun.

I played for like 6 or 7 years and it was fun at first, but then you start to notice all the problems with the game. It's horribly unbalanced and becomes super unfun at higher levels of play.
AliRevellian Topic Starter

RoundTableKing wrote:
My advice for league of legends is to quit while you're still having fun.

I played for like 6 or 7 years and it was fun at first, but then you start to notice all the problems with the game. It's horribly unbalanced and becomes super unfun at higher levels of play.

Oh, I've heard that a million times. I mean, I plan on quitting once it gets boring, but I feel as if I am having fun then I should continue playing it. But I probably won't even play for a super long time because being overpowered and never having a challenge is no fun. But I like competition and improving oneself for the meantime.
It doesn't get boring, it gets bad. Big difference.

RoundTableKing wrote:
It doesn't get boring, it gets bad. Big difference.

Well I'll keep that in mind. But I don't plan on quitting just yet. Not while I haven't even mastered a Champion yet.
Hades_