Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » ogle's Pixel/Digital Commissions; Slots open soon!

Hello! 59373507_IoQN73Dt1tNKwbJ.png
Currently offering: Pixel Heads, Sketches
Open slots: 0--check back in April!

I'm ogle, and this is my commissions thread.
I'm an experienced digital artist. I can do stylized semi-realism or a more anime influenced style.
You must pay me via Paypal in advance (I will keep the money until the commission is done, in case you require a refund).
You must be over 18 years old.
Please DM me if you're interested!

YOU MUST SUPPLY ADEQUATE VISUAL REFERENCE.
If you don't have art or photos available for me to go off of, I CANNOT draw your character.
I can't work off of just a description. If you're unsure if you have enough reference material, ask me!

Your commission will be done within a maximum of 3 months.
I have life and health to contend with, and I won't guarantee any sooner.
If I have any issues meeting 3 months' deadline, I'll let you know.

Examples of my work can be found on my character profiles,
as well as a combo of recent and old art on my Toyhouse.

I always reserve the right to back out of a commission if I'm uncomfortable or having too much difficulty.
If you've paid already, I will refund your payment, or discuss an alternative commission with you.
Here is a basic list of what I will and won't do:

WILL:
  • Humanoid
  • Furry
  • Monsters or other organic things*
  • Your OCs
  • Blood, light gore*
  • Nudity - sexual content is a hard maybe, ask

*Depends on complexity.

WON'T:
  • Mechanical stuff
  • Armor (you can ask me, it'll depend on the armor)
  • Anything not allowed on RPR (i.e. anywhere on the site)
  • Characters or subjects that promote hateful ideas
  • Children
  • Real people--like yourself, your grandma, a Twitch streamer, etc
  • Fandom characters--this may change someday
Pixel Heads - $15
I'm still fairly new to pixeling. Here are some examples: