Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » ( 🔴 CLOSED ) Free, Conceptual Character Creation

This is currently a FREE offer!

I wanted to see if anyone would be interested. I'm not a great artist, but I love making characters for writing, even if their conceptual.

This means giving me a vague idea of a character you want to see brought to life on a profile for use!
Id be making all the backstory, stats and more, and give it over to you in the end for use!

So give me an idea or a rough concept that maybe you're not sure how to flesh out. I'd love to bring it to life or at least get you started, you can change things to your liking in the end anyways!

This means I am not here to draw just characters or make art of them, I'm here to make you a character PROFILE you have an idea of but not sure how to make yourself, just to get you started for rping!!

How to get started:
🔵 Give me your vague idea in writing bellow, or PM's if your not publicly comfortable.
🔵If I accept, wait patiently for me to build your concept.
🔵 When I show you the profile, you can ask me to make any changes to it, if it's your ideal concept. However you can only do this 2 times.
🔵 If you like the character idea, then the concept is yours! You'll have to manually make the character on your own account so you can keep it. Make your own changes if you like, or copy and paste what I wrote for them. It's up to you!

IN ADDITION
If you have an old character that needs spicing up, I don't mind refeshing them for you, or making them into something new and exciting!!

📛 I'll be doing one person at a time for this.
You'll have 4 days to transfer the information over before I have to move on to the next person!

I don't know if this'll work. I honesty not sure if people be interested in this, kinda having a character generator, but it's by a person and not a generator I guess. Still thought I'd try, because I love making characters and writing them!

Anyways Bye! ☺️

Current User List