Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Skyrim, Destiny, & WoF/Warriors || MxF R (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

RylieBread

Hello to the person reading this! Thanks for checking out my ad. Currently, I am not only searching for a new roleplay partner, but someone who is willing to spend lots of time talking with me outside of roleplay. If you’re interested, please take a good look below!

Introduction
• I’m Rylie! I’m a nineteen-year-old female, and I go by she/her pronouns. I’m from Illinois in the United States, and thus my time zone is Central Standard Time. I am very often up at odd hours, so be aware of this as well.
• I have ten years of roleplay experience, having started in the summer of 2013! Thus, I am a fairly decent writer. In my opinion anyway, lol.
• At the moment, I am out of school, so I have lots of free time on my hands! I spend much of my time playing video games or watching movies (specifically Disney/DreamWorks), but I often find myself getting lonely. Hence, I’ve decided to take to roleplaying!

Rules
• First and foremost, I will NOT do NSFW roleplay! I have already had a couple of guys ask me about it, despite me making exceedingly clear I do not wish to do so. I am alright with implications, however, but please don’t go overboard. Anything else will have to be timeskipped.
• I ask that you please be between the ages of eighteen and twenty-five. Please do not approach me if, say, you just so happen to be a forty-five-year-old man. This (obviously) isn’t a dating website, but I still have standards when it comes to who I’m pairing my characters with.
• I will share more info on my characters when you contact me. This is to prevent potential copying from random strangers.