Skip to main content

Forums » Epic Week 2024 » Cooking Symbol (SOLVED)

Please log in to participate in Epic Week challenges.

Kim Site Admin

This topic is for discussing clues and potential answers to the Cooking Symbol in Epic Week 2024. Please stay on topic. Remember, these riddles are designed to be challenging and require a group of people brainstorming together; don't feel intimidated if you don't know the answer right away. Every little idea can help. Research is not cheating; it is expected!

Click here to visit the location of the Cooking Symbol
I feel like it's wrong because it would be too obvious, but this is giving me Breaking Bad vibes.
Dragonfire Moderator

Nah, I'm pretty sure between the bromine symbol and the 'cooking' that this is exactly that. :P

Unfortunately I have no knowledge at all about this type of cooking, LOL.
Well, if it's 'too much money to spend', it must be a large number or a lot of money, probably a specific reference to this or something relevant.
Too much money to spend, this might refer to the fact that Skylar White stopped trying to launder money at the carwash they bought and instead started making a huge 'block 'o' cash' in a lockup.

It could refer to how Jesse Pinkman hooked up with Jane Margolis and she blackmailed Walter White to get Jesse's money to him. Walter later watched her die, ruining her family too. (Her father was an air traffic controller, who, in his grief at her death caused an air crash, destroying MANY families)

Theres a lot of familial destruction in Breaking Bad. Its pretty brutal.
Could his nickname be a guess maybe? Heisenberg?
Min-ya wrote:
Could his nickname be a guess maybe? Heisenberg?
Maybe...I feel a little uncertain about that though.
Oh hey, I unlocked the last clue. :D