Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » The Grand Entrance

...of Varius! Hello all! I am an experienced roleplayer who has been roleplaying for over fourteen years.
I am usually the game master, but I can play with others as long as they have solid rules and system to it.
I am a writer and enjoy making characters. I can play almost any genre.Some genres I play often are: Fantasy, Sci-fi, Historical. Some of my other hobbies include; writing, poetry, drawing, singing, playing musical instruments, history (especially medieval era), reading, bicycling and swimming. I am an animal lover and bug lover.

So there's a little about me ^_^

I am outgoing and have a host of characters to get to know, so feel free to approach! I don't bite!
Welcome! Glad you decided to introduce yourself. ;P

We've got a decent mix of folks who go for more structured games and those who go more free-flowing. I lean more to the latter myself, but I do find setting structures to be fascinating quite often. :)

If you have any questions, feel free to ask!
Welcome to RPR! I'm sure you'll fit in here just fine with those interests ^_^ If you're looking for something more structured have you tried browsing Groups?
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site!

The bulk of our players are indeed free-form, but there are plenty who aren't as well. As others have mentioned, people who prefer a little more structure will tend to hang out in Groups, where they can post up all their rules and keep all their RPs in one place. :)
Varius wrote:
...of Varius! Hello all! I am an experienced roleplayer who has been roleplaying for over fourteen years.
I am usually the game master, but I can play with others as long as they have solid rules and system to it.