Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » New here

Emi

Hello,

You can call me Emi. I am new here, and this site greatly interests me, I may end up using it for my campaign instead of Skype. I am a young woman who enjoys Role playing and has many characters. I am still learning, so not everything is up to date or posted, but I am working on improving and finishing things. :) Feel free to message me. I do art of OC's and am willing to take requests. I can also be found in these places:

http://flightrising.com/main.php?p=lair&tab=userpage&id=101133

http://www.furaffinity.net/user/ellionei/

Steam : Ellionei

League of legends : Ellionei

Thanks <3
Hello hello! Always nice to see a fellow artist! :D. Welcome to RPR! If you ever want to chat, feel free to message me! :D.
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR Emi! Your art is very cute. :) I hope to see more of it around the site!

When you say campaign, what do you mean by that exactly? If it's a group activity, be sure to check out our groups - you can make your own for your friends to keep everything neat and tidy in one place. :)
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site, pleased to meet you! :D

If you're on steam, you might want to join our RPR Steam group! :) http://steamcommunity.com/groups/RPrepository/
Gotta love tabletop on skype! THis is a much better place!
Emi Topic Starter

Skarlet wrote:
Hello hello! Always nice to see a fellow artist! :D. Welcome to RPR! If you ever want to chat, feel free to message me! :D.

Will do! Thanks so much! :)
Emi Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Welcome to RPR Emi! Your art is very cute. :) I hope to see more of it around the site!

When you say campaign, what do you mean by that exactly? If it's a group activity, be sure to check out our groups - you can make your own for your friends to keep everything neat and tidy in one place. :)