Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A Hearty Hello

Good morning/afternoon/evening everyone. I am DrWinner, RP dabbler and intellectual. I especially enjoy Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Alternate Reality RPs, but happily include myself in others as I see fit. I hope to find yet another RP community to explore, and possibly find people to return to my previous group on a different site, to further expand the numbers there. I have been RPing for a little over two years now, and making connections between multiple sites by continuing the story of my peoples. In real life, I have three cats, those fuzzy assholes, and excel (just like Mark Markson) in Science and Math. I plan to be a computer engineer, and sing choraly in my spare time. It is my hope that I enjoy myself here, and further the story of my characters onward forever.
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to the site! We have a super friendly community here from all walks on the planets, so it shouldn't be too hard to find like-minded individuals to play with. :)

What site did you come from, if you don't mind sharing?
Frazz (played by WesternSky)

For the record, Dr. Winner is an awesome username.
DrWinner Topic Starter

I came from this lovely patch of heaven called www.twinoid.com/en , where I helped found an RP group called "Advanced Story Gaming" with many people who were roleplaying on those nice open forums. That group has swelled in population, I feel a bit alienated, but that's why I'm out finding more quality RP-ers to take back with me and purify the ASG.

And thank you. It's been mine for years now.
Awesome introduction! Welcome to rpr! I'm sure you'll find plenty of nice people to rp with! :)
Hello there! Welcome to RPR! Fantasy and Sci-Fi are both very popular topics, so I am sure you can find a great roleplay quickly!
Shadow13

Welcome to RP Repository! I hope you enjoy it here!