Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello there

hey there i like to rp 1 on 1 but i am okay with a small ground i like romance action adventure anything really except for i dont like rping as characters already made (like from animes or shows).and i dont like when rps fall into only romance. anyways umm i have been rping for a while not to long. im an artist and use rping to open up my creativity. anyways if you have any ideas hit me up.
Welcome to one of the friendliest places on the internet! If you wish to find any RP, you can propose games in the Find RP section. You can also find more people to RP with there, and feel free to ask questions whenever!
ChubbyPumpkin Topic Starter

FiaratheNothingess wrote:
Welcome to one of the friendliest places on the internet! If you wish to find any RP, you can propose games in the Find RP section. You can also find more people to RP with there, and feel free to ask questions whenever!
thank you very much
Hey, welcome! How're you? :)
If you've got any questions or would like to RP, please feel free to PM me (or anyone else). Hope you enjoy your stay here. Cheers!

Vermilion wrote:
Hey, welcome! How're you? :)
If you've got any questions or would like to RP, please feel free to PM me (or anyone else). Hope you enjoy your stay here. Cheers!
thank you much i am well and i will make sure to do that
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site! Do you have a Deviantart or a Tumblr or something where we can check out your art? :)

hey of course i do http://captainchubbypumpkin.tumblr.com/ http://chubbypumpkinn.deviantart.com/ feel free to fallow me and such
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR, ChubbyPumpkin! Thanks for sharing those links, your art is very cute. :D You should keep an eye out for the drawing contests we have in April when we celebrate the site's birthday!

i will definitely keep an eye out for that it sounds fun. and thank you.