Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Ladies and Gentlemen, your QUEEN has arrived!

Ha ha, wow. I must've sounded like a jerk up there.
Well hi! My name is Riley, but ya'll can call me Universe. I've been looking for a place for my RPs and characters for a while, and I'm excited!
Some stuff about me..
-My favorite type of RP is Sci-Fi
-I FREAKIN' LOVE SPACE
-I've been RPing for several years
-I have three dogs, one cat, and two fish
-My favorite subject in school is creative writing
-I'm a self-taught ukulele player
-I am a student
-I wanna got o space

And that's it! I hope I make some good friends!
SCI-FI! PARROT APPROVES!

Anyways, welcome to RPR :3 I hope you'll enjoy you're time on the boards X3
Bloopit

Was in a hurry, so I had to skim. I think I got the gist though. You're a fish who plays the space-ukelele. Welcome!
Welcome to RPR! What type of sci fi do you like? I know there's the really hardcore stuff where things are scientifically sound, and then there are things like Star Wars XD I tend to fall into the latter category. Hope you're having fun here! :)
Welcome to one of the friendliest places on the internet! Love your enthusiasm and I agree, space is amazing. SPAAAAAAAACCEEEE I believe you will find many people to RP with and friends as well!
Hey, welcome! I love your username. Sci-fi is AMAZIIING :D
How long have you been playing the ukulele?
I'm personally rather newbie when it comes to Sci-fi, but I do love space~ One of my biggest childhood interests infact
Welcome the site~
Hi there, and welcome to RPR! Sci-Fi is a big topic here, so I think you can fulfill your need for more space perfectly fine here!
HibariHaru

F3ufx3i.gif
He.Lo.And.Wel.Come.To.R.P.R.
Sanne Moderator

Oooh hello and welcome there! :D I'm not wholly convinced your real name isn't Core 1, but I hope you'll have fun around here all the same!

Welcome to rpr! Hope you love it here!
Tfa_96