Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Do NOT click!

You little rebel. I like you ;D
So basically I've been roleplaying for a few years now, and the minimum I can write is 50 words, and I can reach 2000 words if the RP gets my interest. You will never see one liners from me.
My first language is not English, it's Romanian. Beware of typos, but I try to keep them at minimum.
My grammar is fine, I hope.
I dont use apostrophes because I'm lazy when it comes to putting them in 'dont' 'wont' 'cant' 'shouldnt' and such, but I will never mistake then and than, too and to, your and you're, and so on. I expect you wont either ;)
My rating, OOCly is 3-3-3, because I'm full of innuendos and my mind is dirty, but I will never do anything to make you uncomfortable. If you tell me your rating, I will adapt ♥
Stealing my OCs is NOT tolerated.
No, I do not watch any sort of teen drama stuff, like Teen Wolf or other shows. Please dont initiate a conversation, or try to revive one, by sending me links of such shows information and such, because I am not into them and I simply dont care. I'm not looking to roleplay fandoms, nor with preteens, so just..dont, pls .3.

So now go ahead, shake hands and lets rp >:D
Ryu

Confirmed I am Rebel scum.

Anyway Welcome to RPR! Get involved with Epic WEEK! Its a load of fun.
Welcome to RPR! We do have a rule here about trying your best in terms of grammar, so please keep that in mind when using the public forums. I mention this because leaving the apostrophes out on purpose could get you nabbed for this :) Hope you find lots of awesome RP friends!
A rebel, I am. Welcome to Rpr, most of us try not to be grammar nazis!!!!
Hello! Welcome to RPR :) I'm curious - what kind of system rates people as 3-3-3? I've never come across anything like it!
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR!! I'm also curious about this rating, it's not something that we use here. I'd love to know more about it though!