Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello

Angelina Ardell (played by TheSpy)

((Hello, everyone. I'm new here, and aren't really accustomed to forums, so excuse me if I'm not very good at it at first. I consider myself to be a para, multi-para, and occasionally semi-novella role-player. I usually prefer any rp - but I do have limits. I know it seems bad, but I hate magic rps. I can' wrap my head around it. I absolutely love action/romance role-plays. I tend to shine the most in those. I've been roleplaying for a good 2-3 years now, and consider myself to be very literate. Don't get me wrong, though, I do have the occasional typo. Everyone does. I can't wait to start plotting, so tell me if anyone is interested in roleplaying!))
Welcome. ^^ We have a wide variety here, and if you haven't yet, you should go take a look at Looking for RP.

Quick question: when you say you don't like "magic" RPs, do you mean any RP in general that includes magic use in the setting, or something more specific?
Welcome to RPR! Romance and action are super popular around here, so I'm sure you'll find something to suit your fancy pretty quick! :)
Welcome to RPR!

RPR has multiple chats for OOC (out of character) and IC RP (in character roleplay) so you can use the OOC forums as yourself, TheSpy. Your characters mostly remain in the IC forums. This means you don't have to use double parentheses when talking in the OOC chats.

I was looking at your character Angelina, you can put your rules on your profile so that other members will see them. When you put it on your profile, it will be one of the first things that other members see as many people don't normally check the character's page. :)

Have fun here on RPR! I would love to rp with you sometime if you like. :D
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR! It sounds like you'll have an easy time fitting in with us. :) I second Nova's question!
TheSpy Topic Starter

Novalyyn wrote: