Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » ROAR! Fear me :D

Hello everyone! I'm Kristeen. There is no real reason why to fear me, lol. I've been roleplaying for a good 5 years and am looking for a long, decent roleplay that other sites just don't satisfy my needs.

So, I'm open for anything really, I have a couple of ideas set up so maybe just send me a PM and get to know me, that would be great! :D

Toodles.
Sanne Moderator

I shan't fear someone who put so much effort into making their character's profile look so purdy. XD

I already said welcome in the chat, but I'll say it here again: WELCOME! :3

If you have a bunch of ideas, you can share them in the RP Discussion forum. People are usually looking to exchange ideas and setup new roleplays there. :D
Krissy Topic Starter

Great! Thanks Sanne about the compliment and the welcoming me! I can already feel the friendlyness coming off of you guys.
Jetticus

Good morning new friend! Welcome! I FEAR NOTHING... except really scary stuff... that is what I am afraid of...

"There is nothing to fear, but fear itself... and spiders."

I'm going to get to know you, and you're going to like it! :P
Krissy Topic Starter

Haha well having new friends is a splendid idea! Thanks for the welcome!

(P.s. Maybe I'm a spider? MUAHAHA)
Welcome to RPR! I'm sure you'll fit right in here, your character profile looks awesome! If you wanna rp hit me up with a PM! :D
Krissy Topic Starter

Okay! Thanks for the welcome! I'll certainly PM you! :D
Kim Site Admin

ROOOAR! Are you a dinosaur too? It's been too long since I've had a good conversation in my native dinosaurian tongue. :D
Krissy Topic Starter

I think I am a dinosaur, but I'm just a small wee little one. Lol. I have a lot to learn :P And thanks for the welcome!
Kim Site Admin

Small wee little ones count! Velociraptors were only knee high, after all. Jurassic Park was utterly confused. Those were Utah Raptors!