Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello there~ :D

Dark_Bunny

Hiya~ So~ To do as the all knowing beginner checklist says I am here to introduce myself. So to say a little bit about me:
My name I won't tell yet but you can call me Cy, or Bunny or if you want my characters names : P
I am 19 going on 20 and I've been roleplaying since I was 13 years old x3
I roleplay almost anything from creepy to romantic and in the romantic sense from hetero to yuri. I can't or more say have never done a yaoi rp because I only have one boy character and he's 7 XD So yaoi with him is not happening XD
Um, aside from that there's nothing much really to say. Except that at the moment I only have a profile/ page or whatever it's called up for one of my characters but I do have others so if you don't like her then that's fine because maybe my other characters would suit your taste.
So to end it all I'll just say this
Hi, I'm new but I'd love to roleplay with any and all of you so please and thank you for even reading this~
Hello miss bunny welcome to rpr. Glad to see another rper on board. Im sure youll love it here. I am aslo up for rping, so if you would like feel free to check out my characters and pm me if intrested.
Dark_Bunny Topic Starter

fallensiner wrote:
Hello miss bunny welcome to rpr. Glad to see another rper on board. Im sure youll love it here. I am aslo up for rping, so if you would like feel free to check out my characters and pm me if intrested.
Thank you so much~ ^w^ And I'm sure I will, so long as I don't act too shy on this site ^^; XD heehee. But huh? Oh wow alrighty :D I'll go look now then ^w^ Thank you for offering~
Hi there! I'm Oaky, the happiest, most animate tree you will meet. (Pfft, not.)

Welcome to our cozy little corner of the internet. I've personally had a great experience here so far. (I'm sorta-ish new. Ish.) The community here is literally the best community I have seen in an online forum.