Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey Hey Hey

Hey everyone! Gizmo here. I've been RPing for several years now, but I'm trying to find new partners and find a niche in the community. I can't wait to see what this site has to offer~
Sanne Moderator

Hi Gizmo!! :) Welcome to RPR! I already like you for putting Tron and Marble Hornets as things you like on your profile. <3 I happen to be a huge fan of both myself!

Where have you RPed before, and what sort of themes do you tend to go for? :)
GizmoTuring Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Hi Gizmo!! :) Welcome to RPR! I already like you for putting Tron and Marble Hornets as things you like on your profile. <3 I happen to be a huge fan of both myself!

Where have you RPed before, and what sort of themes do you tend to go for? :)

AAAAAHHH ANOTHER TRON AND MARBLE HORNETS FAN!! That makes me so happy.

Really, I'm more of a 1x1 player than anything else. I've RPed via private messaging on deviantART, YouTube, Tumblr, Skype, AIM, you name it! I did some forum RPing waaaaaay back when I was 12-13 at MLPArena, and I currently am participating in a group RP via Google Docs.

As for themes, I really like exploring the inner workings of characters in power. I also LOVE putting characters through situations that will make them break, so you can see who the character really is in the end. Anything with science-fiction or horror, and I'm there. Shipping doesn't hurt either, haha.
Sounds like you RP a lot. Call me Chaotic or Death. :D If you ever need to try out a character or you just want to RP, ask. I'll help with any questions the best I can and everyone here will help since we're all friendly here. ^_^
Sanne Moderator

GizmoTuring wrote:

YES! I started watching Marble Hornet years ago when they had maybe 20 entries out, or less. I can't recall fully. XD I'm still keeping tabs on the new entries while the plot thickens.