Skip to main content

Forums » Forum Games » Playing Matchmaker

So, with all the fun games on the forums, I thought I'd try my hand and see if I can come up with something fun too. Please keep in mind, this is my first attempt at a game, so forgive the messiness.

The concept is fairly simple, well I hope it is. The person above you will have commented as the character they have challenged you to find a match for. Get your bows and arrows ready follow cupids, we're going in hot ;)

Out of your characters, you must pick one and reply to their comment, providing them with a link to this character, explaining why you think it would be a good match. I advise you to reply as the character you want someone to find a match for. If it happens to be the same character you think matches the character above you, fair game.

When providing the character you want someone to find a match for, I'd also advise adding their sexuality and maybe adding some information about them to make things a bit easier for the person who will be attempting to find a match. I'll provide an example below with one of my characters of the format I'd advise using if you're in need of assistance.

Extra points if we manage to get some rps started through this! Good luck my winged matchmakers!
Prudence Kinsella (played by Pendanati) Topic Starter

Since I'm the one starting this forum, I can't really give an example as to replying to a challenging character. But here would be where you put your link to the character you think would match with them, and explaining why. Below, I'd advise using the format provided for the character you want paired ^^ I'm interested to see the candidate for Prudence.

Prudence Kinsella is a female werewolf, who hides as a Gamma but is really an Omega.

● She is a heterosexual female, who prefers taller men.
○ Biker boys with tattoos are her well-hidden kryptonite.
● She finds men with v-lines and facial hair very attractive.