Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » Madam's Templates (0/3 Full)

Hello there! The name's Madam, but some of you might know me as Maddy. I'm a amature coder for css styles and I've really only done private ones for myself and friends-- but I've decided I'd like to challange myself and open to commissions for them. Turn around should be between 1-2 weeks, probably sooner.

These are priced at 25$ USD, and live examples can be found below.

There are 3 slots open right now:
    (Name | Paid? | Progression%)
  1. Tsaari | Paid | 0%
  2. Somsom | Paid | 0%
  3. Gwendolyne | Paid | 0%
Updated: 28.03.20
:: How to Order ::
If you fancy a commission, then copy this form and reply below. Payment is due in full before I start. I will only offer one free edit if you don't like what you receive, so keep that in mind. Be clear with your request so there are no misunderstandings. Your purchase does give you account wide access to the code.
Code:
[b]Character Name[/b]: [b]Mood[/b]: (Serious? Gloomy? Cheerful?) [b]Color Palette[/b]: (You can be as specific or vague as you like. Linking to character art is also useful.) [b]Other[/b]: (Any thing specific you want to see? A certain kind of background preferred?)

:: Premade Templates ::
These templates are purchasable for the amounts below, if you're interested just nudge me.
  • 10$ USD for Single Character Access
  • 20$ USD for Account Wide Access
Jungle Views
template-5219-1564228806.jpg
Live Preview: Here
Dark Lightning
template-5222-1563690007.jpg

:: Private Examples ::
These are not available for purchase, but will give you an example of other work I can do.
Black Widow
template-5178-1580935626.jpg
Midnight Vampire
template-5744-1580933705.jpg
Fire of Isis
template-1205-1481255402.jpg

:: FAQ ::
Hey I found this awesome background art can you use it?
If it's free stock, and has the proper licencing allowances, absolutely. However if you just pulled it from google and didn't check? Probably not.