Skip to main content

Forums » Looking for RP » Heroes and Villains (Romantic and Action (closed)

This Looking For RP topic is marked as closed, meaning it is no longer seeking new players.

CrimsonRydeR12

Okay! First and foremost thank you for checking out my thread. For those who haven’t met me, My online name Is Robyn and I’ve been Rping for a few years now!

I’ve recently become obsessed with the whole Hero and Villain fall in love trope. Below I have a few rough plot ideas and the characters I would like to use!

Plot 1.

The Hero and Villain hate each other. If you asked them they would probably explain that their isn’t a word in the human language to describe how much they despise eachother. They are constantly at each other’s throats while fighting, throwing swarmy remarks to each other at every available chance. When one is defeated it is, above all else personal and they will be revenge plots.

So what happens when the hero stumbles to the villain’s lair ( or house - gosh knows how he found the address :) ) broken and bloody and begging for help? Will the villain take pity on them and let the hero in? Will they spend the night together? Will the hatred be so important after they both really get a look at the others lives and maybe the other isn’t as bad as they first assumed ?

Plot 2

This one is simply going to be a play through of each of the characters origin stories, how they became to be the enemies they are today. This could be in the form of flashbacks or even just a play through of the past.

Plot 3