Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » A New Person Has Appeared!

TKs

Hello, everybody! My name is TK and I'm a new member here, obviously! I found this site through the wonderful search engine known as Google and I decided to check this place out! So, uhh, I'm supposed to tell you guys a little bit about myself, right?

Well, I'm an aspiring writer and artist and I have a horrible habit of making new characters. I also have a habit of staying up late and sleeping in.

Ummm... I'm running out of things to say, so, just reply or however you do on here if you want to roleplay with me! Have a lovely day/night!
Hi there, TKs! Glad you found our lil' corner of the internet. Welcome to the site! :D Is there anything we can assist you with? The features around here are pretty darn user-friendly, but nevertheless we don't mind answering any sort of questions or comments you might have. :3
TKs Topic Starter

I don't have any questions at the moment, but thanks for asking! :D
I must say, I like the site so far! I'll probably stay here for a while~
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEIWANNAHUGTHEBAT!!

Ahem.

Welcome! Being an artist, you might enjoy checking out Art & Creativity board. Lotsa folks offer/request commissions there (if you offer free art, you'll likely get bombarded!), and if you dig around, there's a few threads with learning resources and whatnot as well. :)

So what sorts of genres or styles do you tend to favor?
TKs Topic Starter

Novalyyn wrote:
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEIWANNAHUGTHEBAT!!

Ahem.

Welcome! Being an artist, you might enjoy checking out Art & Creativity board. Lotsa folks offer/request commissions there (if you offer free art, you'll likely get bombarded!), and if you dig around, there's a few threads with learning resources and whatnot as well. :)

So what sorts of genres or styles do you tend to favor?

ITSIMPOSSIBLETOIGNORETHEBAT!!

We can hug it together!~ :3