Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello friends!

Hi, my name is Duncan and this is my first time on the site, but it's not the first time I'm doing script style RP. I came from roleplaying on Minecraft servers (which I'm still into), but I wanted to mix it up a bit and see if I can fill more of my spare time with this site! I'd really love to learn about other player's characters, as I really love to design them! I'm looking forward to roleplaying with you all, and if not, I'll be looking forward to just chatting, too!
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site! What do you mean by script style RP? :) A lot of the RP here is more prose style, but I bet there's some script style out there too!

I absolutely adore Minecraft, though I've never tried to RP through it!
Sanne Moderator

Hello and welcome to the RPR! Do you mean script style as in...?

Sanne: *waves and smiles* Hello!

That's my best guess since that's the kind of stuff you'd RP on Minecraft, right? :D Please correct me if I'm wrong! I play the game myself though it's infrequently and I forget half the commands and recipes...

I'm really enjoying what you got going with your character profiles, especially Kutya's. Any particular genres you favor? I'm pretty flexible so you'll find a mish-mash of tons of stuff among my profiles, if you'd like to take a peek. :)
Hello welcome to our office lol I didn't know you can rp on minecraft. Pretty cool.
Hello, come into and be welcome to our humble abode. If you need any help or want to RP, just pop me a message. I am pretty much available most of the time. Might as well browse my characters to, see if there is any one of them you like:)
wendigoteeth Topic Starter

Thank you for all the warm welcomes ;o;