Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello!

Dobrý den, přátelé!! I have just started going to meetings with other countries and trying to make friends is a little difficult. You'll be me friend, No?
Yes please be my friend. Welcome to rpr pm me if you want to rp I would love to rp with you
Můžu být tvůj přítel ? Welcome to the friendly site of rpr. If you would ever like to rp please pm me!
Welcome to the site, it is always good to meet people with a different culture than your own. Sure, i'll be happy to be your friend.
Daleka Kladivo (played by Masked_Princess) Topic Starter

Everyone is welcome to be friends!! And my English is well, so don't worry about any Broken English. To bude legrace na hraní rolí !!
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site! What language was that that you were posting in? :)
Kim wrote:
Welcome to the site! What language was that that you were posting in? :)

Czech I think.

Right! My primary language is Czech, but I'm studying English for when I leave for America.
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to the site! I love languages! :D I haven't been exposed to Czech at all, but I'm a polyglot. English is my 4th (and self-taught) language. :)

What are your plans for America?
I totally be your friend! And welcome to the site!!
Welcome to the site! I'm Rin, and I will be delighted to be your friend! You don't have to worry about not having friends here though! Everyone is friendly! ^_^ Shoot me a PM if you want to have a game or just have a friendly chat! I'll apologize in advance though if I don't get to you immediately >.>

I was planning on going to live with my mother. I'm a natural born citizen, but my mother is American and my father is 100% Czech. I traveled to Czech with my parents when I was a young baby, so nothing from America really stuck with me.
Hello my friend! It seems you have a few people who are wanting to be your friend including myself! :) If you have any questions don't be scared to ask! :)
Kim Site Admin