Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello !!

Hello! I am new here, and I wanted to see if I could make any friends ~(o3o)~ and introduce myself!
I am Cake, I have been roleplaying for 3 years, and I love love love people. Just... People in general haha. I love to talk and carry on conversations, and I am just getting the gist of this website- it seems pretty cool! Making and keeping friends is really important to me, and I love to make people smile! So yeah that's me!~
HibariHaru

HELLO! HELLO! HELLO! Welcome to the site, Cake! For sure, you'll really enjoy your stay here at RPR. There are a lot of great and friendly RPers here you can be friends with. Just befriend them all! Hehe. Well, if possible. Anyway, welcome again and feel at home! :D
Blu_Dino

Welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun and that you get used to the stuff here real fast! Enjoy your stay here, at the mighty land of imagination (The official title i gave it XD). If you need any help, tell me! :D
Hey!!! Welcome to this site, I really hope you like it here! Hopefully we can rp with eachother in the future!! :)
Oh hey, new member! ^_^ I'm Rin! Welcome to our humble abode~ I love making friends too! If you have any questions, anything at all, don't be shy to ask! People here are really friendly so I doubt you'd have a hard time blending in.

PM me if you wanna to roleplay together or just have a friendly chat :3 I'm good either way~
Hello there my friend! I hope you are enjoying the site so far and you will make friends easily here! If you need anything or just want to roleplay then send me a message, I would love to roleplay with you. :)
Welcome!! :D

First off, I find your name incredibly adorable. I don't know why. I just do. xD