Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Me, Myself, and I

Linux

Hello to all of the inhabitants here!!!
My name is Linux! I am a college student, should be graduating next year YAY!!! Anyways, I am not good at talking about myself so here goes!!!

I am an animal, hockey, NASCAR lover who is very eccentric and loves to write!!! yea! Sums it up! just kidding! Anyways, I am very bouncy and if I am not, something is wrong but that is rare ;) lol I have many likes and many not likes lol its best to talk to me and get to know me that way haha! But anyways a little bit about my roleplaying loves!

Fandoms, yea I love those and I adore Supernatural, Harry Potter, and one other that I cant think of at the moment! Original roleplays I love too! I play anything from supernatural to real life! lol
Movies I like are horror (classic mostly NO REMAKES) Disney (sleeping beauty is my FAVORITE) and action (fast and the furious is my favorite!)

Really, I don't know what all to say here so I said random things! lol I really am happy I found this place its awesomely interesting!!! :D
Sanne Moderator

Heya Linux, welcome to the site!! :) Are you finding your way around alright?
Hi Linux! Welcome to RPR! :D. I'm also an animal lover and I'm at Uni graduating this year! Supernatural is awesome, Harry Potter is epic... aah so many things that I love! Haha!

If you ever want to chat or even start up some roleplay, feel free to message me!
While I agree with you that classic horror movies are the bomb, I do have to concede that the remake of Carrie was really, really good. Not as good but it still held up. I think they're really learning how to actually remake movies rather than to just shove a pile of BS on the TV screen.

Do you ever do horror RP?
Linux Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Heya Linux, welcome to the site!! :) Are you finding your way around alright?

Yepp! Thank you! :)
Linux Topic Starter

Skarlet wrote: