Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi there

Hello people I'm new to repository bu not new to Rp. I've gone by the handle of Luna_Darkhand on the old Grimmwold forums for years and before that as Dulwitch on Shadowcove. My rp has mostly been vissualy driven so I can bend to the world around me or mold it if need be. I'm a friendly person so hi there :3.
Hey! Welcome to RPR :3 What sort of RP is it that you do? Besides visually driven, of course. Fantasy? Horror? Scifi? Something else?
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR Dulwitch! That's an interesting username, is it from an RP adventure you had or something else? :)

I'm not sure I know what you mean with visually driven. Is that like when you're playing in a multiplayer game with graphics? :D
Dulwitch Topic Starter

Sanne yes like mmo's a bit like Guildwars. Something I can look at. I like Fantasy R. Medieval in taste and stlye is my usual flair. I do the vissual driven ones as it makes it easier for my self to immerse better. Not that I can't do text driven, I just like something pretty to look at and a chacator I can make look pretty in the environment I've been given.
CrimsonKnight212

Hey there welcome!!! We're a really friendly community, so I'm sure you'll like it here :) Any time you want to RP, feel free to send me a message!!
Welcome to RPR, the home of Rpers on this particular section of the Internet. Feel free to message me if you need any help or want to RP.
Dulwitch Topic Starter

Thanks you two. I only have the one Active charctor up at the moment and in the process or reving a old beloved one of mine.
welcome to the office i will help if you need anything.
Kim Site Admin