Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » So excited!

Hello everyone of the rprepository! My name is jessica and I have been roleplaying for a few months when I stumbled across this wonderful site! Just so everyone know I'm up to any type of rp but prefer horror and fantasy. :)
Welcome to RPR! Im pretty sure youll fit in just fine. I look forward to rping with you in the future.
GeekyGirl Topic Starter

DragonMadeOfPopcorn wrote:
Welcome to RPR! Im pretty sure youll fit in just fine. I look forward to rping with you in the future.

Thank you DragonMadeOfPopcorn for welcoming me and I also look forward to rping with you in the future. I recently made a character named: Riley, if your interested!
Welcome to RPR, GeekyGirl! :D
Pleased to have you with us.
Most people here are really nice, so you shouldn't have any problem making friends, or finding RP partners!
And tons of people, like me, a moderator, Kim (Site Admin), or even random users wouldn't mind answering questions! :3
GeekyGirl Topic Starter

StarWitch wrote:
Welcome to RPR, GeekyGirl! :D
Pleased to have you with us.
Most people here are really nice, so you shouldn't have any problem making friends, or finding RP partners!
And tons of people, like me, a moderator, Kim (Site Admin), or even random users wouldn't mind answering questions! :3

Thank you StarWitch if I have any questions I won't hesitate to ask. I hope to find many friends in this community and maybe even rp partners!
Yo, make yourself at home here.
GeekyGirl Topic Starter

mk_97 wrote:
Yo, make yourself at home here.

Thank you mk_97 I think I will.
CrimsonKnight212

Hey there, welcome! RPR is such a friendly community, and you'll feel at home here in no time :) never be afraid to pm someone to ask for an rp! We're excited to have you!
GeekyGirl Topic Starter

CrimsonKnight212 wrote: