Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello: A Bit About Me

Septima-Kroi

Hello and good day to you! Or night...or morning... Whichever it is for you.
I am Septima-Kroi, as seen, though I am known by many names online. I'm certainly not new to role play, but I am looking to expand my avenues for doing so. As an avid writer, I like to think I'm pretty decent at a paragraph rp, but I'll leave that up to you to decide!
Most of my characters are fancharacters stemming from one of PlayStation's game series, but each is versatile in their character and is used in many ways. I'm open to pretty much any idea someone throws at me, and I'm happy to make slight adjustments to a character if the need arises. {I've used human profiles way more than I've had the chance for their original profiles.} I do enjoy a good plot, planned or not, with plenty of twists and drama. Honestly, the best bribe for rping 1x1 with me is if you're able to play multiple characters and be willing to manipulate part of the setting and npcs. I think things through before I reply, and I am quite meticulous with my work. Word documents and the thesaurus are my inanimate best friends.

Wow. Apparently I can also be long-winded.
Anyway, it's nice to meet you all, and I look forward to rping with you guys and hearing from anyone.

Have a great day! (or night, etc.)
~SK~
Sanne Moderator

Hi there Septima-Kroi!! Welcome to the RPR. :D I love detailed introductions so this post is awesome!! Is your main favored genre fantasy, or something else?

Let us know if you have any questions!
Kim Site Admin

Welcome to the site! You prove to me yet again that the human imagination is fertile and amazing. It never occurred to me to use playstation characters as a jumping off point for a RP! :)
Welcome aboard lad!
Septima-Kroi Topic Starter

I'm gone for a movie and dinner, and I return to this?
I like it here already :D
Sanne wrote: