Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello there!

Hi! I'm new to this website, but fear not! i have been roleplaying for many, MANY years. My favorite kinds of Roleplays are the ones that really get you sitting on the edge, but of course I will always go for a good romance or comedy any day! My style is script form, I. LOVE. Script form. it really makes you feel like you're writing a story! Oddly enough though, my favorite subject in school is Art. I plan to go to a college that has courses under the entertainment section, I feel like those are my strong points. I'm so excited to meet you all! Let's all have fun out there! Did I say script? I meant paragraph, ^-^;; I'm not a very big fan of script. I was thinking about it so I accidentally typed it out, my bad, haha XD

P.S: a great shout out to my friend who introduced me to this site!
Bloopit

Glad to have you aboard.

Can't say I've ever seen an RP in script form, but I can certainly imagine the appeal. I've gotten more interested in screenplays lately. Hope you find some good edge-of-the-seat stories here. :D
Periquito_Drone Topic Starter

Thank you for your support!
Rawr~! Welcome to the RPR!
Hope you enjoy your stay!
Well, Friend, we all applaud you for introducing this lovely person to our site! XD
Anyway, don't be afraid to hit me up! I do bite, but not much~!

SINDragon wrote:
Rawr~! Welcome to the RPR!
Hope you enjoy your stay!
Well, Friend, we all applaud you for introducing this lovely person to our site! XD
Anyway, don't be afraid to hit me up! I do bite, but not much~!

^-^ thank you so much!
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR, Periquito! Which one of our lovely members recruited you? :D
And another person brought in by their friends:3
Hello and welcome
Welcome to the site~
Kim Site Admin