Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Challenger Approaching

tumblr_n8qbl2gTt81r0gdwgo6_500.gif

Hello all! I am MintFox and it's nice to meet you all. I've been RPing for about five or six years, and I'm currently going to be an art student. I'm hoping to be an illustrator of sorts. I also love to write, but I write mostly fanfiction. I love Fire Emblem, Pokemon and the Persona series, alongside many other anime. I love fandom RPs, and I love RPing as or with canon characters.
:o Another Fire Emblem fan! Welcome to RPR! We have a few Fire Emblem role players here. If you ever make a fire emblem character sheet let me know! I have some as well, including Lucina, Morgan, Inigo, and Olivia!
MintFox Topic Starter

Thank you for welcoming me!! ^^ I'll probably make one for Panne!!
Sounds cool! I don't think anyone has made a character sheet for Panne yet, so you basically have her only to yourself. X3
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR! Can we see some of your art stuffs perhaps? :D
Fire Emblem, huh?

We'll get along :D (btw amen to your avatar. Yosuke is best bro, only bro)
Rawr~! Welcome to the RPR!
Hope you enjoy your stay!
Oh no, another- I mean, oh hey! Another Fire Emblem fan! Nice tah met yah, MintFox! ^^'
Anyway, don't be afraid to hit me up! I do bite, but not much~!
I'd recognize Shadow Yosuke anywhere! xD

That aside, Welcome aboard! I'm Rin, and it's nice to meet you too! And awesome! I was gonna take multimedia arts, but apparently I still had to consider the location's proximity from our house. Well, anyway! Do share your fanfics, even at the small talk section of the forums. And yesss Personaaa. I still think I need more Atlus' games though. I never stop earning for them. XD

Feel free to shoot me a pm for a game if you want! Don't hesitate to ask questions too :>
MintFox Topic Starter

Thank you all very much for being so welcoming!! ^^
Kim Site Admin