Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey, whazzup?

Ezeker

So, I'm new here (in case you couldn't tell) and was just looking for some fun! I wont reject you, but I am kinda new to this, so please try to excuse my noobiness in everything. I'm still making the rest of my OC's, (only my main is done...kinda) but I'll gladly start... I guess I should answer some of these Q's...*scans em* Okay. Fav type of RP. I dunno. All types is good enough for me. I just like the other person to make me laugh, and I'm not a big fan of the five word responses. Um...how long have I been RPing? Uhm...not very long *looks down* Yeah....nope. Maybe...couple of months...? *hides behind rock* Please don't kill me....well...uh...thats all I guess. So yeah.

(Hope to!) See you soon!
DrDragonHD

tumblr_m241n8vlNP1r8owzno1_400.gif
I had to xD.
-
Welcome to RPR! Feel free to PM me if you want to RP! Enjoy your stay. :D
Don't worry! We won't kill you! ...Yet. >:)

LEL Jking of course. x3 Welcome to RPR! We have a lot of friendly faces here, so don't worry about being hurt! And if you actually do get hurt in someway, be sure to block them to limit their reach!

If you need any help in roleplaying, there is a topic here that can help give you a better idea, and this can help, too!
Welcome to RPR! Don't worry about being new...all of us had to start somewhere :) If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask, we're all super friendly here!
CosmicCometInOrbit

Hey, welcome! :)
Welcome to the forums m8, everyone here is pretty nice. Very relaxed folks, including me.

If you want to try and see how to better yourself as a roleplayer or writer, just start reading over rps that are active - you literally can't go wrong with that. You can also check out the rp discussion board and absorb the information that's there, I know for a fact there is good stuff in there.