Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Greetings, friends!

Hello! Glad to be on board!

My favorite genres include romance, comedy, and horror. I hope to roleplay with all of you at some point!

So... yeah, I'm not good at these things, so this is all I really have to say! ^^'
Sanne Moderator

Hey John, welcome to RPR! :D How did you find us and why did you decide to come hang out with us cool folks? ;)
Welcome to the site, buddy! ^^

Glad to see you here!
JohnKat Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Hey John, welcome to RPR! :D How did you find us and why did you decide to come hang out with us cool folks? ;)
Well, a friend of mine named VocaloidAddict recommended me to join. :D
JohnKat Topic Starter

VocaloidAddict wrote:
Welcome to the site, buddy! ^^

Glad to see you here!

Glad to see you as well! :o)
Welcome to RPR! I hope you're enjoying the site so far and finding lots of awesome RPs! :D
Hi there! Welcome to RPR! You'll love it here, and I am sure a lot of people would enjoy a good roleplay with you! ^.^
Hey there, welcome to the site! I hope that you enjoy your time here, and I hope that you have many joyous RPs with our members! ^ o ^
CosmicCometInOrbit

Why, hello! Welcome to the RPR! If you ever want someone to RP with, my inbox is open!
Looks like the welcome bandwagon is in full swing for ya :D.

I'm Bonebag, I usually go by Bones but I'll respond to most anything. If you ever feel like chatting, feel free to drop by the Just Talkin' thread in the off topic section - that's where I usually hang out at.

Shoot me a pm if you have any difficulties with the forum, we are all very friendly here :)
Rawr~! Welcome to the RPR!
Hope you enjoy your stay!
Anyway, don't be afraid to hit me up! I do bite, but not much~!
Hi and welcome! Actually, I could go for any of those three. I won't say that I'm the best, but I will try if you're up for it.

Anyway, have fun around here! Don't hesitate to ask us anything!
Kim Site Admin