Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hey?

Hey there! Uh I've never done this before, I'm not really sure what I'm doing exactly or how any of this works... Although, I'm giving it a shot! I have lots of OC's and ideas and such in my head and I'd love to share them with you :) please excuse my ignorance, I'm learning the best I can and appreciate the support! Uh I have a cat, her name is kitten, she's my only pet at this time. I like drawing and I'm getting into writing. Hm... Yeah that's about it I suppose, if you'd like to introduce me into RP or help me out with it, it would be much appreciated :) thanks and have a euphoric day!
Welcome! :)

Could you tell us a bit about things like genre preferences, favorite books/shows, stuff like that? And do you mean you've never RP'd before?
You'll learn quickly~
Welcome to the site :3
Yo, welcome to the site! If you mean you haven't roleplayed before, then this site will be the perfect place to learn! If you have, then the site will be satisfactory in honing your skills. We'd be more than happy for your characters to be shared with all of us here. :D

Out of curiosity, could you share a picture of your Kitten? XD You don't have to do it if you don't want to though.

Nevertheless, hope you'd enjoy it here!
HibariHaru

Hey and welcome to RPR. I hope we can RP together sometime. :)
Sanne Moderator

Hey beans, welcome to the site! I'm glad you decided to hit us up and learn from what we have to offer, and I hope it'll be everything you hoped for. :)

We have a handy dandy New to Roleplay guide that can help you get started, and the Help section generally has a lot of useful articles. Just type your keywords or questions into the search box! If you can't find what you're looking for, we'll be happy to help you too. :D Just give us a holler and we'll do our best to answer you.

Have fun!
Welcome to RPR! Don't be afraid to jump right in, everyone here is super friendly and always happy to help! :)
Kim Site Admin