Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Ciao! My name is Beea!

I am new here.. If anyone could help me out with what I could be going that is great!

My favorite kind of RP would be a lot to do with some of my fandoms, like Warrior cats, Furries, Anime etc. I hope to find a lot of nice people on here! I have been RPing for three years now, mostly on Facebook sites.. One question I have, I am very shy with going into RP, will people be accepting when I go into an RP?
Hi, and welcome to RPR! I know you will have a lot of fun here!

People are VERY accepting here! This is one of the most accepting and friendliest communities of anything, so you do not have to worry about not being accepted!
Beea-Cyan Topic Starter

Oh thanks! X3 Then I'll be glad to RP here!
Sanne Moderator

Welcome to RPR, Beea! We have a very diverse userbase so you're bound to find someone whose interests match up with yours! :)

What exactly do you need help with? :D We have an awesome guide for beginners which many advanced players have found useful to get a feel for our community though!
DrDragonHD

Welcome to RPT! :D We are glad to have you. If you're struggling to find an RP partner after your first day or so, don't be shy to PM me and ask! :D

Enjoy your stay!
Hey, welcome! :) You'll love it here, everyone is very kind and accepting. Feel free to poke around the Looking for RP forum board, and you can always drop me (or anyone) a message if you have questions or want to RP. Cheers!
Ello! Nice to meet you and welcome to RP Repository! :D If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask! Hope you have a lovely~ stay here at the RP Repository! :) :3 XD
Hello and welcome to one of the friendliest sites on the internet! :3 Like all have said before, many are very accepting to Rp. If you want, you can go to the find RP section and start from there. You can also propose an RP and have it advertised!
Kim Site Admin

Welcome! :D

Things you can do here...

Hope this helps!
Asroc