Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » GREETINGS people!

Hey there! My name is Gabby, and I've only/ mostly have done fandom-based RPs with others like Haikyuu!!, Shingeki no Kyojin, Young Justice, etc., but aside from that and the random RPGs I've joined in the past on Tumblr, I've never done this sort of thing before. BUT, I am excited! I have an interesting character named Tim posted on my profile already, and I'd mostly like to RP modern and romance stuff BUT if you really like Tim, we can talk and maybe develop him into a character that will fit the universe/ scenario you'd like to RP under? it's all up to you, anyways... HELLO! :D

Random crap about me: I have a dog, my favorite food is Japanese, I am an English major at university, I do like to RP smut occasionally ;), and I am a bit lost on this website already heheh...
Ifyoucouldyouwould96 wrote:
Hey there! My name is Gabby, and I've only/ mostly have done fandom-based RPs with others like Haikyuu!!, Shingeki no Kyojin, Young Justice, etc., but aside from that and the random RPGs I've joined in the past on Tumblr, I've never done this sort of thing before. BUT, I am excited! I have an interesting character named Tim posted on my profile already, and I'd mostly like to RP modern and romance stuff BUT if you really like Tim, we can talk and maybe develop him into a character that will fit the universe/ scenario you'd like to RP under? it's all up to you, anyways... HELLO! :D

Random crap about me: I have a dog, my favorite food is Japanese, I am an English major at university, I do like to RP smut occasionally ;), and I am a bit lost on this website already heheh...

hello there! let me be the first to welcome you to a site that is turning out to be a very friendly place. you will find friends and have many good times here
Ifyoucouldyouwould96 Topic Starter

Thanks so much for the hello! And I'm looking forward to great RPs and awesome people :)