Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hi ^.^

Hi there, I am ZimmieZombiee, Zimmie for short.

I really like detailed, long posts. I like mostly supernatural rp's but steampunk and normal ones are also fun. Ocassionally a Zombie one comes to mind. I've been Rping for about five years now.

I have a hard time keeping up sometimes because i have two boys to run after a lot of the time. (Their my kids haha i love em to death)

But im excited to get started :)
Sanne Moderator

Hi Zimmie!! Welcome to RPR. :D You should have an easy time finding RPs on that nature here, they're all pretty popular themes!

Don't worry too much about needing some extra time for replies, most people are fine with that. :) Just make sure to let them know before you get started to remind them and all should be well.

Do you have any questions for us so far? I see you made your first profile and are off to a great start!
ZimmieZombiee Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Hi Zimmie!! Welcome to RPR. :D You should have an easy time finding RPs on that nature here, they're all pretty popular themes!

Don't worry too much about needing some extra time for replies, most people are fine with that. :) Just make sure to let them know before you get started to remind them and all should be well.

Do you have any questions for us so far? I see you made your first profile and are off to a great start!

Actually i do have a couple of questions. Am i limited to ten characters? The adult rp section, do we private message the adult rp's or is there an actual section for the rp itself?
hi there, i hope we can rp sometime.
Welcome to the Roleplay Repository, or commonly abbreviated as the RPR. I hope you enjoy your stay here with us~
[img]https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRpLazSJAPHoWjfHKSY743ltZMME3sVpF7qy53JQ7w6di_UCyhW[/img]