Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Sup guys?

Hey everyone!! This is a little weird; I wasn't really expecting to join a RP thing today but I found a link to this site on tumblr and wanted to at least create some profiles for my characters (I'm not done yet...), and then I decided I might as well try and get the full experience here or whatever.
I'm Arthur! I've been rping since I was around ten years old; I joined the Warrior Cats (ha ha) forum and started roleplaying there, and I've been into it ever sense. I usually am involved with group rps over Tumblr (with pre-made characters, like Marvel characters), but I'm interested in getting involved here too, if anyone thinks that'd be fun.
I'm rather shy though, so I probably won't go out on a limb and message (can you message on this?) anyone on my own, so really, if you're interested in rping/talking to me (?? I don't know how this works oops) then please feel free to reach out! I'm really friendly :o
I'm eighteen and a college student, but I'm very active! I love to write and I'm a well-literate roleplayer. I'm fine with basically anything for roleplays, honestly. If it's based on a series or something though, I'd have to know it pretty well to rp because I'm rather insecure.
Anyway. This is long?? So I'll chill out and leave this here. Awesome!
Thanks guys :*
Sanne Moderator

Hey Arthur, welcome welcome! :D It's awesome to hear you decided to join us and introduce yourself! Many members like our community so much that their shyness goes away pretty quickly, I hope you'll feel the same way eventually. :)

Yes, you can message! At the top right there's a link called "Inbox", right underneath your username. RPing happens either on the public forums (in the appropriate RP boards), in group forums, through private messages or on a different platform, like Skype, or Tumblr, or wherever!