Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hiyahihihi!

Hihi everyone! =D

My name is Ember; I'm a 23-year-old writer/doodler/university student living in Australia at the moment, constantly seeking awesome RP with awesome people. Because my Stats homework isn't procrastinating on itself!
(Actually it totally is.)
(It's really good at that.)

I've already added a handful of characters to my profile because making pretty pages for my beloved head-citizens is my idea of a good time. =P So now I guess it's just a matter of finding people who want to have superawesome RP adventures with them. Yay!

My introductions are so terrible ohmygosh. Have some random facts:
-I studied art for almost three years before deciding that the Art World is not my kinda world. I'm currently studying Marine Biology!
-I'm a vet nurse, which is Australia's version of America's Vet Tech. I've been both, though. =3
-I like outdoorsy things! Like hiking and adventures. I am the proud owner of a surfboard and use it to paddle out to the ocean and chase waves and sometimes manage to do something that is qualified to be called "surfing," but most of the time I'm just dumped over on my back, half-drowned, and left screaming various creative vulgar nicknames to Poseidon.
-I'm a pseudovegetarian, waiting until the wonderful day I can smugly announce I have forever given up meat. butitssotaaaasty.
-My favorite food is the chocolate-covered coffee bean.

Is that enough? I assume that's enough. ANYWAY. Rad! Awesome to meet all of you! <<33
Sanne Moderator

... I really, REALLY like you for this amaaazing introduction! I happen to loveloveloveLOVE chocolate covered coffee beans too!

You seem to be a super energetic person with a great sense of humor. XD I like that! I also saw your characters pop up while I was nosing through our recent characters section and quietly admired them from afar. :3 Especially Ember is cute!