Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello! ^o^

Hello! I'm Fira and have been a RPer for almost 5 years now. I recently just took a long break after leaving my last RP group that of which was on Furcadia. Now I'm trying to get back into RPing again because you know what, I miss it so much. It just gave me so much inspiration for my art. (I'm an artist and am on DeviantART) I'm into quite a variety of RP and am very open about it depending on the type of RP.
Welcome to RPR! I hope you find what you are looking for here ( and you will :) ) Let me know if you ever want to RP.
TheLily

Welcome! You can message me if you every want to rp. I'm pretty easy going :)
Sanne Moderator

Welcome welcome! Good to have you here. :) What sort of subjects did you used to RP before taking your break?
Welcome to RPR! :D Why don't you tell us some of the RPs you pefer more so? And it is a good thing you found us on RPR because this is a fun and friendly site with people that are always welcoming and kind. :) I do hope that you make new friends on here and have lots of fun RPing with us! :D
*bows* welcome to RPR, the best online site for Roleplaying *hands bouquet of roses* I hope you stay long and have a wonderful time.

TAKE CARE :)
beefy Topic Starter

Sanne wrote:
Welcome welcome! Good to have you here. :) What sort of subjects did you used to RP before taking your break?
KuroSakuranbo14 wrote:
Welcome to RPR! :D Why don't you tell us some of the RPs you pefer more so? And it is a good thing you found us on RPR because this is a fun and friendly site with people that are always welcoming and kind. :) I do hope that you make new friends on here and have lots of fun RPing with us! :D