Skip to main content

Forums » Art & Creativity » Free Aesthetic Boards (OPEN)

haunt

hi. i'll make free moodboards for ur characters because i love aesthetic-ing.
none of the templates i use for the boards are my own, i get them all from various resource-makers on tumblr. i'll add credit when i post a certain one!

quick rules!
  • please remember that i'm doing these for free and i'm a full-time college student, if it takes me awhile to get around to it it's not because i'm ignoring you!
  • please credit me if you put them anywhere on your profile.
  • that's really it tbh.
these are free, but if you like what you see, i'd appreciate a donation! <3

if interested, please fill out this list

* = mandatory
  • *RPR page/character sheet
  • *aesthetic description (neon? grunge? nighttime? victorian gothic?)
  • goes a little with the above, but a link to a pinterest board or something similar would be greatly appreciated!
  • *hobbies and interests
  • *color associations (could be as simple as just listing one color or linking a full blown color palette for your character, i don't mind as long as u give me something to work with here!)
  • faceclaim
  • if you want your character's name on the board, please let me know! it can be just their first name, nickname or alias, full name, or whatever you want.
  • if you want any writing on the board, please show me a link to which font you want me to use!
  • misc aesthetic inspiration (photos, spotify playlist, etc)

Verona Vexx (played by JoJoApples)

One for Marth would be a bet.

Gothic edgy vibe.

Hobbies include:Art, Cooking, making poisons and learning.

Colors: red and black and grey and silver

I have a fc for marth as her icon, but its bigger on her page. Its with her physical appearance and such on the last page.

Thanks for doing these Ollie! :)
Pericles (played by Libertine)

Volunteering Perry for tribute

Pericles, a young warlock, bound to an eldritch land accessible only through mirror magics.