Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » 'Ello, Ello!

Cheng_Ching_Chung

'Ello, everyone! I'm Cheng_Ching_Chung, but you can call me Mattel. My favorite kind of RP is fantasy, so that's my main topic. I hope to find friends here, since I don't really have any.

I'm a friendly and chill guy, so don't be afraid to come talk to me. I'm a mix of semi-literate and literate, but I can be illiterate if you want me to.

I write for a living, so roleplaying is pretty easy for me. Anything else about me? ...Not really.
Icysoul

Welcome to the family! I hope you make new friends and have fun rping.
Rogue-Scribe

Hello and Welcome! Hoping you find RP Repository a fun place to spend your time! It's quite fun creating characters and writing stories with others! As a welcome gift, I found this character creation help page invaluable in my creating character pages here. Maybe it will be an assistance to you! :)
Hey there, welcome to RPR! I hope you have a lot of fun here! Be sure to check out the forums once you're ready!
Helloooo and welcome to the site!!!

I hope you make a lot of friends and have a ton of fun RPs!
Welcome to RPR! I have a Fantasy character, but I mainly do romance rps. That's just a random fact about me, hehe. I hope you enjoy your time here! <3
Hello there! Welcome to RPR! I hope you'll have a great time here. :)