Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Howdy.....? New person....me

Hiya!

I'm very shy when it comes to talking. In not good at introducing myself either....but...anyway. Here goes...-takes in massive breath to relatively say everything at once-

Hi, I'm Turtle, I enjoy long term role plays and long, well-plotted out themes. I often times will be listening to muaic. I am not very good at role-playing without a good plot. I really really love a good....CLEAN....romance. Never will it go to explit parts, unless it is a little battle. Not that I don't like it, I am still only 17.

I love oc's, along with other characters. I don't mind a good action, mystery, horror, or sci-fi adventure. I have never done a post-apocalyptic role play.

Sorry if I bored you with this information.....I just find it rather...crucial that I explain myself and save people from heart ache later....

Thanks for reading.....

Alsi! Feel free to on me with ideas! I love role plays. Otherwise I wouldn't be here. Anyway..... I also take character ideas for things I have never tried......
Sanne Moderator

Welcome Turtle! :) I'm so glad you decided to introduce yourself, it's good to get to know you!

Talking about what you prefer is something we encourage highly on RPR, because communication is what makes for the most fun RPs and good times all together. :) So I commend you on that! Don't apologize.

Would you like to tell us how you found RPR? (I find those stories very interesting.)
TurtleBoss Topic Starter

Well...this last week my uncle died, he was the one who got me interested in role playing through writing short stories with him. So I kind of set out to find a new and safe place I could role play without people thinking I was abnormal. Most everyone in my school hate roleplayers and think all we do is pretend to have lives better than our own. So that's when I began searching for a place, and finally I found this. This place feels more enticing than the others..... :)