Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Intoduction and stuff....yay

HELLO THERE Hi, I'm Lunar and I have been jumping around RP sites trying to find a good one and today I had a brilliant idea for a huge complex roleplay and I'm hoping this is the best place for it, I may be asking for way too much by expecting it to be a huge hit, but still I gotta try. Anyways, on to who I am and what I like. I love Anime, American Horror Story, Doctor Who, Supernatural, and all that fandom stuff. Im not a Tumblr addict who gets triggered by everything that is male (shots fired) but I am into the fandom stuff! History is my favorite subject, I'm a sophomore in highschool and I play guitar. Food is life and I eat all the time but I stay small and skinny, WHY METABOLISM WHY! So yeah, thats about it! I hope to meet some nice people and do some fun and dramatic roleplays! Bye~
Hey Lunar! We've got quite a few of the fandom type around here, so I'm sure you'll find someone you could talk to about that :) And yes, this site is very good for complex roleplays! You may have a few problems keeping everyone on schedule (if you're looking for more than two others to play), but other than that, A++ for doing big plots. And oooh, I hate you for not being able to gain weight >:( (because goals, tbh). I'm hoping that you'll find your time here enjoyable!
Welcome to the Roleplaying Repository Lunarshines! I hope you enjoy your stay and I do enjoy Supernatural aswell. :D
Kim Site Admin

WELCOME! :D

I too used to be a ravenous pit who couldn't go more than an hour without eating or I would keep over and die. My metabolism started to slow down when I was 29 and I welcomed it as a sweet mercy. Finally I could live my life without carrying around a backpack of fooood!

It sounds like you are going to fit in here wonderfully. :)