Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Your favorite video-game ruiner

Just kidding :)

If the name didn't give it away. I am the 'BLUE SCREEN OF DEATH' or BSOD for short. I just add the extra 'ING' for emphasis.

I'm an aspiring game developer, food connoisseur, rowdy outspoken artsy-type, all with a right-side brain. I like black cats, voodoo dolls, and pure, unadulterated internets at the highest speeds that can be afforded by a civilian class. All and all, I like any and all things. But more importantly?

I'm a world buildin', plot weaving parrot of madness. I don't just make a character. I make a story for that character. And then that character has a world. And sometimes I take your world and immerse myself in it. I may even turn it into a game with dice and makeshift stats. I am not afraid of the dark, and am totally prepared to start all the conflict I can to make the world turn that much faster. (Guess who normally plays the villian?) Once you get over the immense amount of detail I put into my lore and characters (and the fact that as a faulty computer program, I type VERY fast..) I'm a pretty relaxed person. I go with the flow. I take punches and roll with them. And I don't care if you're fast, slow, a blabber mouth, or a pipsqueak. As long as we're both havin' fun, then we're on the way to victory..

With that said; I look forward to meeting you all and getting some good stories down on paper!

(PS: PLEASE STOP SENDING ME TO WINDOWS. YOUR ERROR REPORTS ONLY WASTE MY TIME AND YOURS)

Love,
BSOD
Hi there! Welcome to RPR! You definitely seem to have a fun personality! I'm sure you will find that you love it here and find yourself at home quickly! ^.^

Be sure to check out the Looking for RP Forum for some roleplays there!
Welcome! It sounds like you might be interested in Villains-R-Us (which also has a group). And of course, if you have any questions, there's always folks happy to answer all over the site. ^_^