Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hallo!

Katzchen

English for Americans
Hello, my name is Emmeline Arneth and I am 13 years old. I'm from Dortmund, Germany. I can speak English, but it is very rough English as I did not speak for years after years. I speak mainly in German, but I have no problem with speaking in English, except for the fact that I no Grammer. I will for those who can not read this put up a Rouch English version.

My favorite time of the role play is imagination. I like to do also Pony role play and playing romantic role. I started playing with roll my brothers and sisters, and when I have been hooked ever since on them. 7 My siblings play a big role in my ability, role play, because with them out, I would never have been here today, on this site, joining you as rollers players.

Hallo, mein Name ist Emmeline Arneth und ich bin 13 Jahre alt. Ich komme aus Dortmund, Deutschland. Ich kann Englisch sprechen, aber es ist sehr rau Englisch als ich habe nicht es spricht für die Jahre nach Jahren. Ich spreche hauptsächlich auf Deutsch, aber ich habe kein Problem mit dem Sprechen in Englisch, außer der Tatsache, dass ich keine Grammer noch. Ich werde für diejenigen, die nicht lesen können diese Aufmachungen eine Rouch Englisch-Version.

Meine Lieblingszeit des Rollenspiels ist Fantasie. ich mag auch Ponyrollenspielen zu tun und Romantik Rolle zu spielen. Ich begann Rolle spielen mit meinen Brüdern und Schwestern, als ich 7 und haben auf sie seitdem süchtig. Meine Geschwister spielen eine große Rolle in meiner Fähigkeit, Rollenspiel, weil mit ihnen aus, ich würde nie heute hier gewesen sein, auf dieser Website, Füge euch als Rollen Mitspieler.
Welcome welcome to one of the friendliest sites on the internet! I am jealous that you can speak more than one language XD It is really cool!
Herzlich Willkommen! Es ist toll zu sehen, dass jemand, der spricht eine zweite Sprache hier. :)