Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello~♥

KaiMotokawa

Hello! I go by Kai, which is also my current favored OC, Kai Motokawa which I created within the Final Fantasy XIV Universe. I am eighteen years old, slowly creeping up on nineteen in a few short months. I have been roleplaying for a good sum-odd years now, but I've only recently had my breakthrough into RP (after a very long break) these past five months. I am easily inspired by appearances, aesthetics or by the simplest thing.

RP Information:
I'm a Post-To-Match/Para roleplayer and I'm looking to find any type of RP partner, from Short-bursts Tavern RP to Long-term plotting. My go to Themes to get inspired are things such as... Steampunk, The Victorian-Era, Fantasy, Old-Medieval Fantasy and many many more.

About Me:
Like I've said above, I'm eighteen years old, I'm a high-school graduate with no intentions of College as of now. My availability is very loose since I stay at home to take care of my grandparents, However my sleep cycle is really bad so If we're to RP or talk, you may get replies at 4AM! A few of my favorite things include.. Netflix, Pugs, Video Games and obviously, Writing!♥

Well.. I believe that is me.. I look forward to seeing some of you around the forum~ Hope everyone is having a wonderful New Year so far! ♥
Kim Site Admin

Many welcomes! Thrilled to have you with us. :) Sounds like you are going to fit in wonderfully.

Do you have any questions about the site we can help you with? :)
KaiMotokawa Topic Starter

Kim wrote:
Many welcomes! Thrilled to have you with us. :) Sounds like you are going to fit in wonderfully.

Do you have any questions about the site we can help you with? :)

Thanks! I'm excited to be here and get my characters written up! As for any help.. I do believe I am good! This site is very straight-forward and easy to understand, Thanks though! ♥
Welcome! If you do end up have questions about anything, don't hesitate to ask. ^_^
Hi there! Welcome to RPR :)