Skip to main content

Forums » RP Discussion » A bit put off.

MissUndeadKisses

Do people not like me here....
I like you, you're awesome! :) You really are a great girl.
MissUndeadKisses Topic Starter

I can never just start an rp and someone answer...
I think the same about you. If you ever want to start a RP, you can just come to me. :) Also, for RP forums, try putting a title that will catch intrest. I know I have hard times with names alot, Backyard Basketball really never catch someone's eye for sure. ^^; Just try to make a good title and I'm sure someone will answer. :)
I will gladly RP with you! I'm not that good at modern time settings, but I can try if you want ^^
Well spoken, Angel. Also, if you don't get a message form me within a two day tiime line, then please message me telling me that you didn't get a message because sometimes my Inbox doesn't send my messages.

I have so many characters that no ever seems to enjoy...
Well, most people like characters that have a lot of detail in them. Some of my most popular characters are the one's with a good deal of detail in them like Kuro and Luna. If you put more about your characters, more people will probably look at them and want to try roleplaying with them.

You might also want to try to keep new ideas up and ready to use, such as if the RP is going dead, try making something new happen. If you always keep the RP fun and active, it will make it better. And try to think like your characters, put a little of who you are in them so you can make them part of you, that is what I do.

I try, I don't get anything new.
Darth_Angelus Moderator

The harsh reality is that not everything you create is going to appeal to other people. Sometimes it can be really hard to get to use a character you've put time into creating and sometimes people get bored of RPs and drop them.