Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » *This topic is an introduction*

Hello everyone! I'm DMGW (DaMightyGreenWarrior) and new to RPR. I'm 20 years old, I live in Québec (that's in Canada, for the incults among you ;) ). I'm a DND "veteran" since I started playing with the 2nd Edition, but I'm a hardcore fan of the 3.5 Edition. My main character is a young human rogue going by the name of Jenna Brightblade, but I'll let you check out her page yourself if you're interested.

I also RPed on a couple of obscure, friend-made forums (some are still active, but most are in french), so I have some experience. I still prefer DND over forum RP, but our DND group separated a while ago, so I had to find something else.

I'll try to add more of my characters, but some of them might be unplayed DND characters I made for fun. I'll probably make those available for use, but the specifics will be written in each character's page.

I think that's about it... If you got any questions or anything, really, just ask away!
SeraphicStar

Your presence pleases the Seraphic One.

DnD, huh? I know this will cause everyone in the community to pelt me with hard, heavy, perhaps spiky objects, but I never did play DnD. Or any tabletop RPG.

Anywho, enjoy your stay. :D
Welcome! :D We're excited to have you :)

I am a complete DnD disgrace. Never played. What I know about it is only what I've seen in funny videos or comics. But. I love RP. So all is well! :D
I am pleased with your introduction. You have gained one (1) cookie.

Isn't that how they do it these days? *smacked*

Anyway, welcome to the RPR, DMGW! I'm afraid I've never played D&D either, but if it makes up for it, my brother was a hardcore fan back in the 80s (late 80s, I think, maybe early 90s?). :D That aside though, we hope you enjoy your stay here~.
Yuka

Welcome to RPR :)
DnDs good, but while the game and playing it bores me, I do enjoy the art and character/monster designs.