Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Salutations!

Greetings and well met! I go by Evenstar; I'm a 25+-year-old hopeless romantic who lives in Ohio. I've been roleplaying for close to six years now. I enjoy a variety of genres and settings-- historical romance and fan-fiction being my absolute love.

Besides roleplaying, I adore reading, snuggling up with my 3 fur-babies (kitties), finding inspiration on Pinterest, and watching Netflix.

Well, I guess that's it! I've never been good at introducing myself, lol. I look forward to writing with any of you in the near future, have a lovely day/evening, and stay safe!!

- Evenstar
LakotaSiouxWarrior

Hi evenstar. Welcome to RPRepository.
Evenstar Topic Starter

LakotaSiouxWarrior wrote:
Hi evenstar. Welcome to RPRepository.

Thank you for the warm welcome! :)
LakotaSiouxWarrior

You'll meet plenty of friends and roleplayers here in no time. This is the best roleplaying website ever.
Valerian

Hello and welcome to RPR!
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
I'm very pleased to meet another cat lover! Hello there, I hope you are having a wonderful day :D
Hello and welcome to the site! I love your username and your icon!! :D

If you have any questions, feel free to ask. There are a ton of friendly people around willing to help out and point you in the right direction.

Cheers to making lots of friends and having amazing RPs!
Hey there! Welcome to RPR! I hope you have fun here! I saw your Harry Potter post on the forums and it looked really interesting! I'd love to have joined but I'm known for extremely long waits in writing rip. I hope you find some really nice people to write with!!
Evenstar Topic Starter

Valerian wrote:
Hello and welcome to RPR!
Thank you so much! :)
ChocolateIceCream wrote:
hello and WELCOME TO RPR!!!!<3<3<3<3
I'm very pleased to meet another cat lover! Hello there, I hope you are having a wonderful day :D
Thank you! :) It's lovely to meet you as well! And I love your icon!!
Somnom wrote: