Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hello All!

My name is Weffless. I’ve been roleplaying on various platforms and sites over the past 6 years of my relatively speaking young life, although I have been DMing various tabletop RPG games such as 5e d&d, cyberpunk red, and kids on broomsticks, and have decided to settle down here for the time being.

I am an RP’er that specializes in para to multi paragraph long replies, and enjoys themes specifically revolving around slow burn romance, action, fantasy, drama, horror, and above all else, comedy. Even my most serious and tragic characters will have comedic elements sprinkled throughout. I have experience with most settings and themes, ranging from dark fantasy, to sci-fi. From solo stories, to group adventures.

Some fun facts about me are that I have 2 cats and i’m happily engaged, having what I would consider to be my own little family. Im a musician who plays approximately 7 instruments.. but only 4 of which i would consider myself to excel at. I’m a massive sucker for tattoos, I have several and only wish to get more. I also speak german at an intermediate level, and i’m partially blind in my left eye.

Happy to be here, and i’m eager to get to know everyone!
Welcome to the site, Wefless! We're happy to have you!
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!
If you ever need help or is unsure about something, feel free to ask someone or use the Help forum!
Welcome to RP Repository!
Hey welcome! So far Your pretty darn cool! Engaged at 20 and having a ton of instruments you can play? You are winning ong.

I also like your pfp. It's a lil dood. Is it from anywhere?
Weffless Topic Starter

Jooters wrote:
Welcome to the site, Wefless! We're happy to have you!

Thank you! I’m happy to be here
Weffless Topic Starter

Echo wrote:
<3 Welcome to RPR! <3
I hope you'll enjoy it here and have a lot of fun!