Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » Hay

Im Maka, and i am a noob at RP, but I guess everyone's gotta start somewhere right?

Anyway, if u like anime, undertale(especially this), RWBY, and fantasy style, then message me. I hope i wont be too wierd, lol. Seriously, I havent RP in my life.
Welcome to one of the friendliest site on the internet! I actually learned how to RP on this website. I suggest that you look up the Help tab for some overview. It tells you all you really need to know, to begin with, but if you need more specific questions answered feel free to ask! There is also a forum topic for help, but you can ask the questions on here too!

Don't worry about being weird. There are a lot of fun weirdos on this website XD like me!!!
Welcome! <3
Welcome to RPR! I'm Light, and it's real sweet to meet you!

Hmm.... I'm a fan of anime, and RWBY, so we'll get along just fine. XD And don't worry. I'm weird too, and so are a lot of people here. It's what makes RPR so much fun!

But do you have any other things that you like? Books, anime, food?

I hope you enjoy yourself here! If you have any questions on how to start, the Help tab is a real boon for newbies and experienced people alike! If you're still lost, ask any of us! We're all nice here and we'll help you any way we can!
Yo, welcome to the site, Maka! I'm Rin. You don't have to be worrying about feeling so new to roleplay. It can get nerve-racking sometimes, but it's a whole lot of fun the longer you spend time RPing!

Like you, I'm an anime and RWBY fan myself. I'll leave you a PM soon then! We have much to talk about! XD

I concur with what the others have said too. A number of people here can be weird (and I include myself) though it's the good kind, and the weirdness is what makes us all unique. Now that you've joined, you're in the bandwagon too! :D

As for the help you need, the Help section is really useful. I suggest you give it a thorough read especially for anything you're confused about.