Skip to main content

Forums » Introductions » *alien mothership landing*

Hey everyone, I guess this is my introduction to this community. People tend to just refer to me by my character name Tyler or by my account name Delta. I am an avid roleplay of about 5 years now and I am looking for roleplay of all types. I am comfortable with most anything, I do genres of all types and tend to enjoy freeform. My “home” rp site is rolepages (not a plug I’m just saying) so I am use to open freeform, most of my main characters backstory has taken place within roleplay and was made as my use of the character progressed. All that aside though I’m a flexible writer and I will mostly be down with anything, I have very limited experience with dnd and other tabletop systems but I have played a few sessions with friends in my area before. Outside of roleplay and writing my biggest interest is music. I am a learning musician myself and I will talk for hours about the subject, being up anything, from metal to jazz, and you have my attention. I could keep talking about myself but for now I won’t, I’d like to know about you guys.
OH BOY OH BOY OH BOY!!!
j9tqZME.gif
HI DELTA!!!!

Welcome to RPR! I'm super glad you've joined us here!

I really recommend checking out the Looking For RP boards, and I definitely recommend hitting up the OOC Chat as a place to get to know some of your fellow roleplayers!

Thank you SO MUCH for coming to us and helping us make our community great!
Deltashad0ws Topic Starter

JayBird wrote:
OH BOY OH BOY OH BOY!!!
j9tqZME.gif
HI DELTA!!!!

Welcome to RPR! I'm super glad you've joined us here!

I really recommend checking out the Looking For RP boards, and I definitely recommend hitting up the OOC Chat as a place to get to know some of your fellow roleplayers!

Thank you SO MUCH for coming to us and helping us make our community great!